Kontakt

Vårt kontor ligger på Parkgatan 2 i centrala Jönköping, inom promenadavstånd från de flesta av våra fastigheter.

Telefonnummer:
036-35 40 40

Besöksadress:
Parkgatan 2, 553 15 Jönköping

Postadress:

Box 27, 
551 12 Jönköping

Tommy
Fritz

VD
070-831 71 71
tommy@tosito.se

Ulrika
Pantzar

Ekonomi
036-35 40 45
ulrika.pantzar@advisorgruppen.se

Gustaf
Hjertquist

Projektchef
070 – 968 56 81
gustaf@tosito.se

Andrea
Fritz

Kundkontakt
070 – 970 58 46
andrea@tosito.se

Calle
Ingerman

Projektledare
076-807 14 14
calle@tosito.se

Malin
Rosenberg

Kund & Fastighetsansvarig
070 – 831 71 62
malin@tosito.se

Ronnie
Hancic Londos

Driftstekniker
070 – 350 04 02
ronnie@tosito.se

Stefan
Hollender

Driftstekniker
073 – 096 60 48
stefan@tosito.se

Jan
Ulmstål

Fastighetsskötare
070 – 350 04 36
jan@tosito.se

Edis
Muheljic

Fastighetsskötare
070 – 483 55 81
edis@tosito.se